Warning: include(/includes/coloana-stanga.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/platinia/public_html/templates/livecms/site.php on line 18

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/includes/coloana-stanga.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/platinia/public_html/templates/livecms/site.php on line 18
Romanian English French German
Home » Contact

Info Line:  0799 730 528 ;  0799 730 527

Departament administrativ: office@platinia.ro

Receptie Platinia Lounge Residence: lounge@platinia.ro

Receptie Platinia Elite Residence: elite@platinia.ro

Departament vanzari: 

M : 0799 730 528 ; 0799 730 527

E : office@platinia.ro

 

Departament Leasing Platinia Shopping Center: 

Timea Barabasi

Leasing Manager

M : 0720 532 788

E : leasing@platinia.ro ; timea.barabasi@platinia.ro

 

Departament marketing (Platinia Shopping Center si Hotel Platinia): 

Dafina Suciu

PR& Marketing Manager

E : marketing@platinia.ro; dafina.suciu@platinia.ro

 

 

Formular de contact rapid